Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brew Lab. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Overland Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brew Lab and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cdrouhard 5 days ago

Southwest Egg Rolls

The Southwest egg rolls are to die for! Just the right amount of kick, which the crema balances out perfectly. The perfect snack to accompany a couple of craft beers during a day of watching sports!

Flo55989 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I tried the Buffalo Chicken wrap and it was delicious! Normally I'm the basic guy that always orders a burger but after reading reviews I decided to try something new. I was so glad I tried the wrap, it was so juicy and full of flavor! For someone like myself that can barely handle any kind of spice I did not feel like it was too spicy, just enough. The beer selection was phenomenal and I was able to try a Japanese style that was perfect for someone like myself that doesn't drink often.

Bruce about 1 month ago

Lab Nachos

We like the nachos!

Jbellet55 about 1 month ago

Lab Nachos

This is by far the best plate of nachos I've ever had. The price point is awesome and I always leave with leftovers for later that night. The sauces they use are just pure delight.

Rnrhargis about 1 month ago

Bavarian Pretzel Bites

These pretzel bites are absolutely amazing!!! Will definitely be ordering these again.... and again and again! ??

Helen Jiyce 12 days ago

Street Tacos

Great food.

Nickitoy 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Really juicy chicken, sauce wasn't overpowering.

Connor about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The buffalo chicken wrap is fantastic! Best buffalo chicken wrap of any place in town.

Roxanne about 1 month ago

Street Tacos

All 3 options of tasks are delicious, but I think the pork one is my favorite! The service and the food are always great!!!

Sydneyward95 about 1 month ago

Bavarian Pretzel Bites

The best pretzel bites I've ever had, get them every time I come. Perfect amount of crispy, soft, salty and the cheese/mustard is just so good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA